Total Pageviews

Monday, June 4, 2012

Jimmie Johnson dominates the Monster Mile

Johnson wins his 7th at Dover, tying the record  with Richard Petty and Bobby Allison. After a 13 car accident takes out defending champion Tony Stewart 390 miles earlier. Kevin Harvick, Matt Kenseth, Dale Earnhardt Jr., and Clint Bowyer rounded out the top five. Congratulations to Jimmie Johnson.

No comments:

Post a Comment